Brookvale Pines 2015 Show Calendar

Shows

Contact

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

Tack Shack

North East Six Shooters

www.masixshooters.com

Silver Heels Riding Club

www.silverheelsonline.com

NH Hunter Jumper Association www.nhhja.com
Rockingham Pony Club

www.rockingham.ponyclub.org
Facebook

Peppermint Ponies

www.northroadfarm.com Jan Brubacher  603-679-3367

Fall -Phase

www.onthebitevents.com

May

June

July

Sunday, May 3

Saturday, June 6

Wednesday, July 8

Silver Heels Riding Club

NH Hunter Jumper Associaton

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

 

Sunday, June 7

Wednesday, July 22

 

Silver Heels Riding Club

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

 

Wednesday, June 10

Sunday, July 26

 

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

Silver Heels Riding Club

 

Sunday, June 21

 
 

Silver Heels Riding Club

 
 

Wednesday, June 24

 
 

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

 

August

September

October

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, October 17

NH Hunter Jumper Associaton

NH Hunter Jumper Associaton

Peppermint Ponies Fun Show

Wednesday, August 12

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, October 18

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

Silver Heels Riding Club

Rockingham Pony Club Fun Show

Saturday, August 15

 

Sunday, October 25

NH Hunter Jumper Associaton

 

Fall 2-Phase

Sunday, August 23

 

 

Silver Heels Riding Club

 

 

Wednesday, August 26

 

 

Summer Jumper Show Series @ Tack Shack

 

 

154 Martin Road ~ Fremont, NH 03044 ~ Ph: 603-679-2415 ~ Fax: 603-679-2416
Email: brenda@brookvalepinesfarm.com
© 2013 Brookvale Pines Farm  
Site Design by JoLi Web Design